Headoffice
Sweden

Nitton93 Inredningar AB
Tomtebogatan 2
703 43 Örebro

+46 19-19 93 00
info@nitton93.com

Headoffice
Norway

Nitton93 Norge AS
Haugenveien 25
1423 Ski

+47 649 57 000
post@nitton93.com

CEO

Erik Hagerius
erik.hagerius@nitton93.com
+46 735-19 93 14

Sales Sweden

Lars Jurland
lars.jurland@nitton93.com
+46 703-17 73 73

Sales Norway

Troy Abrahamsen
troy.abrahamsen@nitton93.com
+47 977 18 637

Office / Projects Sweden

Pierre Ingvarsson
pierre.ingvarsson@nitton93.com
+46 735-19 93 05

Purchasing

Henrik Tufvasson
henrik.tufvasson@nitton93.com
+46 735-19 93 10

Office / Projects Norway

Pål Erik Jahren
pal-erik.jahren@nitton93.com
+47 934 15 947

Economy

Ulrika Pettersson
ulrika.pettersson@nitton93.com
+46 739-60 66 40

Warehouse / Logistics

Joakim Månstierna
joakim.manstierna@nitton93.com
+46 735-19 93 08

Kitchen / Restaurant

Patrik Larsson
patrik.larsson@nitton93.com
+46 766-69 89 76

Design / Development

Roger Nellfors
roger.nellfors@nitton93.com
+46 735-19 93 09

Production

Bengt Andersson
bengt.andersson@nitton93.com
+46 735-19 93 28

Location Office

SWEDEN / ÖREBRO

Nitton93 Inredningar AB
Tomtebogatan 2
703 43 Örebro

+46 19-19 93 00
info@nitton93.com

SWEDEN / GÖTEBORG
N93 Göteborg AB
Åvägen 24 Gårdshus 1
412 51 Göteborg
post@nitton93.com

NORWAY / NØTTERØY
Nitton93 Innredninger AS
Smidsrødveien 2B
3120 Nøtterøy
+47 994 21 993
info@nitton93.com

NORWAY SKI
Nitton93 Norge AS
Haugenveien 25
1423 Ski
+47 649 57 000
post@nitton93.com

POLAND / WARSAWA
Nitton93 Norge AS
Ul. Vogla 28 02-963 Warsawa
+48 669 680 121

Location Warehouse

SWEDEN / KUMLA
Mastgatan 4-6
692 71 Kumla
+46 19-19 93 00
info@nitton93.com

SWEDEN / ÖREBRO
Aspholmsvägen 3
702 27 Örebro
+46 19-19 93 00
info@nitton93.com

SWEDEN / FLODA
Skallsjövägen 36
448 32 Floda
post@nitton93.com

SWEDEN / PRODUCTION BJÖRKA
Nitton93 Produktion AB
Ekeby-Björka 152
692 91 Kumla
+46 19-19 93 00
info@nitton93.com

Let's be friends